Rowan: The Lochlann Feuds Complete Series

A Reckless Princess. An Enemy Kingdom. And a mistake that could cost her everything.

Rowan never wanted the kind of love you go to war for — the kind of love that could break you.

But when a harmless adventure lands her in the dungeons of her enemy, she’ll realize that’s just one of many things that’s beyond her control. Between Socairan politics, blood debts, and arseling lords with perilously gray morality, Rowan is forced to learn more than she ever wanted to about herself, about the kinds of choices she is capable of making.

And about how much she’s willing to risk for a love she never wanted to begin with.

Rowan contains all four books in The Lochlann Feuds Series by USA Today Bestselling Authors Robin D. Mahle and Elle Madison:

  1. Scarlet Princess
  2. Tarnished Crown
  3. Crimson Kingdom
  4. Obsidian Throne

*Plus* exclusive bonus content, including twenty new chapters, special edition artwork, and more!

Dive into this coming-of-age story full of sizzling enemies-to-lovers romance, witty banter, and a depth of character you won’t see coming.